St George's Street, Birmingham, West Midlands B19 3QY

0121 359 3432

enquiry@stgnewtown.bham.sch.uk

St George's C of E Academy Newtown

'Growing up together in Newtown'

Term Time 2018/2019

2018 / 2019 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term Tuesday 4 September 2018 Friday 26 October 2018
Autumn Term Monday 5 November 2018 Friday 21 December 2018
Spring Term Monday 7 January 2019 Monday 15 February 2019
Spring Term Monday 25 February 2019 Friday 12 April 2019
Summer Term Monday 29 April 2019 Friday 24 may 2019
Summer Term Monday 3 June 2019 Monday 22 July 2019

This is subject to change and teacher days will be added when they are known.

 

TEACHER TRAINING DAYS SCHOOL CLOSED 
Monday 5th November 2018
Tuesday 6th November 2018